Catherine McAuley School 2022-23 School Calendar

July 2, 2022 Admin

Please find our 2022-2023 school calendar below. It is also located inside the Student Journal.

 

Term 1

Monday 29th August 2022                        School Opens (for existing pupils)

Wednesday 31st August 2022                  New pupils start

Friday 28th October 2022                        School Closes for Halloween Midterm (at 3.05pm)

Monday 7th November 2022                    School Reopens

Thursday 22nd December 2022              School Closes for Christmas Holidays (at 12.30pm)

 

Term 2

Thursday 5th January 2023                      School Reopens

Wednesday 15th February 2023              School Closes for Midterm (at 3.05pm)

Monday 20th February 2023                    School Reopens

Friday 17th March 2023                            Closed for St Patrick’s Day

Monday 20th March 2023                         Closed for (new) Bank Holiday.

Friday 31st March 2023                            School Closes for Easter Holidays (at 12.30pm)

 

Term 3

Monday 17th April 2023                          School Reopens

Friday 28th April 2023                             Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023                             Closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 2nd June 2023                              Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 5th June 2023                            Closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 23rd June 2023                             School Closes for Summer Holidays (at 12.30pm)